OUR SEARCHABLE ROSTER

Name Location Title Phone Fax Email
Jim Shaw San Antonio Vice President of Property Management 210-483-7045 210-483-4520 jshaw@harperpropertymanagement.com
Lisa Medina San Antonio Property Manager 210-483-7046 210-483-4593 lmedina@harperpropertymanagement.com
Anna Jackson New Braunfels Hill Country Regional Manager 830-608-5442 830-626-1145 anna@myresourceone.com
Renee Bernhard Boerne Branch Manager, Boerne 830-816-7242 830-608-2742 rbernhard@boernepropertyservices.com
Donna Rodriguez San Antonio Director of Accounting for PM 210-483-7025 210-483-4808 drodriguez@HarperPropertyManagement.com
Charleen Schoubroek San Antonio Office Assistant 210-483-7078 -- cschoubroek@cbharper.com
Robert Shaw San Antonio Sr. Property Condition Analyst 210-818-6471 -- roberts@HarperPropertyManagement.com
Kelsi Baker San Antonio Property Condition Analyst -- -- kbaker@harperpropertymanagement.com
Valerie Flores San Antonio New Business Development 210-483-7531 210-483-4549 valerie@HarperPropertyManagement.com
Leanna Barnea San Antonio Property Manager 210-483-7012 210-483-4832 lbarnea@harperpropertymanagement.com
James Hatfield San Antonio Assistant Property Manager 210-483-7068 210-483-4750 jhatfield@cbharper.com
Rachel Rodriguez San Antonio Property Manager 210-483-7034 210-483-4750 rrodriguez@harperpropertymanagement.com
Angie Robles San Antonio Corporate Receptionist 210-483-7040 -- reception@HarperPropertyManagement.com
Melissa Garcia San Antonio Assistant Work Order Manager 210-483-7074 -- melissag@HarperPropertyManagement.com
Stefanie Patterson San Antonio Property Condition Analyst 210-483-6431 210-483-4551 spatterson@harperpropertymanagement.com
Raquel Oelze San Antonio Accounts Manager 210-483-7026 -- roelze@HarperPropertyManagement.com
Jo Ann Garza San Antonio Assistant Property Manager 210-483-7544 210-483-4593 jgarza@harperpropertymanagement.com
Manira Salinas San Antonio Assistant Property Manager 210-483-7573 -- msalinas@harperpropertymanagement.com
Angelica Arellano San Antonio Assistant Property Manager 210-483-7027 210-483-4832 aarellano@harperpropertymanagement.com
Saundra Edwards San Antonio Application Coordinator 210-483-7078 210-483-4594 sedwards@HarperPropertyManagement.com
Steffanie Jones New Braunfels Assistant Property Manager 830-608-5441 -- steffanie@myresourceone.com
Teresa Rodriguez San Antonio Sr. Accounting Manager 210-483-7062 210-483-7123 trodriguez@HarperPropertyManagement.com
 
San Antonio
18756 Stone Oak Pkwy Ste 301
San Antonio, TX 78258
Phone (210) 483-7040
Kerrville
1712 Sidney Baker St
Kerrville, TX 78028
Phone (830) 896-5500